Isle of Wight Junior Ice Hockey Club

Contacts

Position

Name

Email

Chairperson

Ann Tavener

chair@iwjihc.org.uk

Vice-Chairperson

Spencer Darlaston-Jones

vicechair@iwjihc.org.uk

Secretary

Ally Shaw

secretary@iwjihc.org.uk

Treasurer

Matt Hendey

treasurer@iwjihc.org.uk

Fixture Secretary

Joe Moore

fixtures@iwjihc.org.uk

Registration Secretary

Suzie Downer

registrations@iwjihc.org.uk

Managers Rep

Alleigh Shaw

managersrep@iwjihc.org.uk

Parent Liason

Marcia Murray

parentliason@iwjihc.org.uk

EIHA Club Contact

Alleigh Shaw

contact@iwjihc.org.uk

Transport Secretary

Stuart Simmonds

transport@iwjihc.org.uk

Child Protection

Sue Beale

cpo@iwjihc.org.uk

Fund Raising Secretary

(Vacant)

fundraising@iwjihc.org.uk

Webmaster

Warwick Hammerton

webmaster@iwjihc.org.uk

Head Coach

Justin Atrill

headcoach@iwjihc.org.uk

U13 Manager

Ally Shaw

u-13manager@iwjihc.org.uk

U15 Manager

Ally Shaw

u-15manager@iwjihc.org.uk

U18 Manager

Vicky Cole

u-18manager@iwjihc.org.uk

 

Visit Us On Facebook